team banner

Tuesday 21st of February 2017

Directorate received Sardar Patel Best Insitutute Award from Shri Narendra Modi ji Hon'ble Prime Minister of India
Former Directors Print E-mail






 Dr. S.C. Mohapatra




 Dr. V.R. Sadagopan




 Dr. V. Ayyagari




 Dr. G. Shyam Sunder




 Dr. R.P. Sharma



Last Updated on Thursday, 12 May 2016 16:55

This website belongs to Directorate of Poultry Research , Indian Council of Agricultural Research , an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India RTI | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Website designed and maintained by AKMU