team banner

Tuesday 21st of February 2017

Directorate received Sardar Patel Best Insitutute Award from Shri Narendra Modi ji Hon'ble Prime Minister of India
Office orders Print E-mail




 List of IJSC elected members of the Directorate


 Elected CJSC member and IJSC Secretary of this Directorate


Women Cell-partial modification of Officer order F.No.4-32/2008-Esttdated 25th May, 2006


 Sri S.R. Meena, Administrative Officer as Transparency Officer of this Directorate w.e.f. 21-06-2012


 Sri S.R. Meena, Administrative Officer as Nodal Officer for Centralized Public Grieviances Redress & Monitoring System


 Sri S.R. Meena, Administrative Officer as Nodal Officer for MIS/FMS system (digitization of official records)


 Project Directorate on Poultry upgraded as Directorate of Poultry Research (DPR) w.e.f. 18-09-2013


 Dr. R.N. Chatterjee has assumed the charge of Project Director on 12th September 2013 (A.N.)


 Committee constituted for implementation of Swatch Bharat Mission in the Directorate


 Sri K.V.S. Satyanarayana, A.A.O. as Nodal Officer for MIS/FMS system


 Dr. S.V. Rama Rao, Pr. Scientist is Vigilance Officer for this Directorate vide Council's Ltr No. F.No.42-1/2014-Vig.I, dated 22nd September 2015


 Sri A.V.G.K. Murthy, A.O. as the Nodal Officer for  MIS/FMS system w.e.f. 21.11.2015


Dr. M.V.L.N. Raju, Prl. Scientist will act as Welfare Officer w.e.f. 05.02.2016


Constitution of Women Grievance Cell w.e.f. 12.07.2016


Constitution of Women Empowerment Committee w.e.f. 12.07.2016


Committee constituted for Price Fixation w.e.f. 12.07.2016


Nodal Officer for implementation of PERMISNET w.e.f. 30.01.2017

Last Updated on Tuesday, 31 January 2017 12:30

This website belongs to Directorate of Poultry Research , Indian Council of Agricultural Research , an autonomous organization under the Department of Agricultural Research and Education, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India RTI | Disclaimer | Privacy Statement
Website designed and maintained by AKMU